The End … Just Kidding!

Due to the fact that I can write an exceedingly great amount and it is only the beginning of July, I have come to the decision to stop blogging for the rest of the summer. I will post my next blog just a few days before I head to Israel. While I am in Israel there will be no limits to how often I blog. So please check back daily!

Also, I came across an editorial article on CNN.com written by Brenna Ehrlich and Andrea Bartz where they gave tips on how to create a successful blog. “Face it: Your blog is that pathetic, friendless kid who skulks under the jungle gym at recess and reads Lois Lowry books in the bathroom during lunchtime.” Listen, I loved Lois Lowry back in the day (Could they have picked a more appropriate author for this entry? I mean she wrote Number the Stars and The Giver !!) but I was reading her with my friends not alone on the toilet. Hopefully my blog will be read by my friends and other people who will enjoy it so much they’ll want to be my friend. And if you want to even read it while you’re on the toilet, then go for it. As long as you read it and enjoy it, that is all I can hope for. If just one of you saves me under your favorites to check back to daily while I am gone then I will know that all of this sharing with you is well worth it. Love you all (regardless if I know you yet or not).

One thought on “The End … Just Kidding!

Leave a Reply

