Family Club Photos

So Sunday marks the last day I’ll be volunteering at the family club. I am so upset to leave these children but also so fortunate that I was able to experience everything that I did with them. I will never forget the times I’ve had with all of the lovely people there and I hope I can come back and visit a few more times during my stay in Israel. I want to share some photos Vanessa took one day of us at the family club.

Ariel and I with some of the beautiful girls:

Mrs. Wonderful and I:
This girl that never fails to brighten up my day:

More of Ariel and I with the lovelies:
Teaching a Hebrew/English lesson on LOVE:

My Final Project:

I hope you enjoyed these! Vanessa is uploading all her photos to Flickr this weekend which means you should be getting excited to be seeing some incredible photographs of Israel and our time here thus far. I’ll post the link as soon as it is ready. I hope everyone who celebrated Black Friday found some amazing deals today!

Leave a Reply

